2ad2a6f87b · docs: data-field-show descubrible desde el summary y el cheat-sheet · Updated 2026-08-20 18:00:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?